Books Like Jack Reacher And Mitch Rapp

3 min read

The first book is the terminal list, the ultimate revenge story and a treat for. Look up for the list of the order you read them in or you’ll start one that’ll spoil the one before it in the first few minutes.


Book Tour Featuring Saint Justice by Mike Grist

Robert crais's series starring both elvis cole and and joe pike.

Books like jack reacher and mitch rapp. Nomadic drifters, who wander into trouble. The 'john rain' series by barry eisler. His four book james reece series is extremely popular these days.

I've started first few (5) books and i enjoyed them more than jack ryan. In fact, one of the novels in the series, the last patriot, was considered so controversial because it was labeled as islamophobia, that it was banned. Mitch rapp in #1 is much closer to reacher than is the mitch.

With a very good mystery element to it and lots of twists and turns. Have you looked at any best seller lists lately? Books to read if you like the jack reacher series.

When one of his missions as an sas trooper goes awry, his regiment cut stone loose but he is soon approached by british intelligence who require his services. Obviously there are many more book series to recommend if you like jack reacher. While more in the political and spy thriller genre, this show initially penned by vince flynn is frequently suggested for people who enjoy jack reacher.

And jack reacher is the former military police officer, now wanderer, hobo and also ultimate tough guy from lee child's books. Remote control is the first in the nick stone series by this author. Ok, now that i'm infront of my books i can give some more recomendations:

Pike logan by brad taylor. Sam dryden by patrick lee. While there are only three books so far, even lee child has said “lots of characters get compared to my.

Anyone who reads these would probably think neither would win, or whoever gets in the first punch (which would be neither since both of these guys. The nick heller series is another excellent series if you like jack reacher; There aren’t many characters like jack reacher;

Andy mcnab is the author of the number one bestseller, bravo two zero. Dewey andreas by ben coes. Although they share the same first name, jack ryan lacks the pure brute strength that jack reacher has.

Like the mitch rapp series, the scot harvath series deals with the controversial subject matter of terrorism, even the group isis. Odds against (1965), act of treason (2006), pacific vortex (1983), the cabinet of curiosities (2002) & the wrecker (2009) Jack reacher by lee child.

However, this hasn't prevented him from taking down his fair share of bad guys. If so, you will have no doubt seen books by jack carr on the list. A book series i discovered recently.

If you are a fan of the mitch rapp series of books, i recommend you check out the following: If you like jack reacher books, you’ll love… bob lee swagger; Here are some of the books like jack reacher that are worth checking out.

Shepherd is a former sas trooper who now works for an undercover squad. Reacher, a former major in the us army, drifts across the united states to investigate crimes and battle in dangerous situations. Those are the three main ones i would recommend although i’m open to adding to the list.

Ash is a military veteran who has ptsd and travels from city to city, stumbling into trouble like reacher. Mitch is just as badass as reacher and functions to get a cia black ops group. I've began my journey listening to the jack reacher books on libby, but i'm nearing the end of the series.

Protagonist john rain isn’t a cop, or a private detective, or. The affair is the sixteenth book in lee child’s jack reacher series. This is, in my personal opinion, what i feel the top five books in the mitch rapp series are:

Jericho quinn by marc cameron. Red war (2018) the 4th rapp book written by kyle mills. I like mitch rapp a little more but think they’re pretty similar.

8 books like jack reacher remote control, by andy mcnab. Sigma force by james rollins The “plus one” is a new series from up and coming author nick petrie about his character peter ash.

Joe ledger by jonathan mayberry (my favorite) nick heller by joseph finder. Now onto the mitch rapp series: The russian president, aptly named “maxim krupin”, has brain cancer.


Orphan X by Gregg Hurwitz (Paperback) Paperbacks


Enemy of the State (A Mitch Rapp Novel) Check this


Kill Shot (Mitch Rapp Series Book 2) eBook Vince Flynn


At Hard to Read, Everybody’s A Writer and Everybody’s A


Pin by Pywell on My Books The incredibles, Crime


Lists books in order by author or main character


Saint Justice Tour and Giveaway in 2020 Book tours, Book


Pin on My Books


Pin by Boundary County Library on Derrick's Book


Tripwire (eBook) Lee child books, Jack reacher, Jack


Vince Flynn American Assassin Summary American


No Second Chance by Harlan Coben


The Nowhere Man (Orphan X) by Gregg Hurwitz (Paperback


Pin by Amy on Me, defined. Atticus finch, Jack reacher


Pin by Pywell on My Books Outdoor decor, Patio


Silver Dagger Book Tours Silver Dagger Book Tours in


Robert Ludlum's The Ares Decision by Kyle Mills (2011


"It didn't matter where you were if you were in a room


Consent To Kill Vince Flynn Author Of Memorial Day

Fallen Book Series Age Rating

admin
3 min read

Sesame Street 1st Birthday Cake


3 min read

Joseph Campbell Books List


2 min read

Leave a Reply